STAFF DIRECTORY

Darci Alt

Mental Health Director & CEO, Heart of Iowa Region

515.993.1736
darci.alt@dallascountyiowa.gov

Brandon Tews

Program Coordinator & Compliance Officer

515.993.1722
brandon.tews@dallascountyiowa.gov

Lisa Kempf

Office/Financial Manager

515.993.1716
lisa.kempf@dallascountyiowa.gov

Ryan Hemmer

General Assistance Program Coord.

515.993.1731
ryan.hemmer@dallascountyiowa.gov

Shelly Humiston

Jail Alternatives Coordinator

515.993.1729
michelle.humiston@dallascountyiowa.gov

Taylor Parish

Service/Jail Alternatives Coordinator

515.993.1717
taylor.parish@dallascountyiowa.gov

Bethany Volk

Service Coordinator (Dallas)

515.993.1727
bethany.volk@dallascountyiowa.gov

Krista Fisher

Service Coordinator (Dallas)

515.993.1737
krista.fisher@dallascountyiowa.gov

Breanna Morman

Service/Jail Alternatives Coordinator

515.993.1739
641.332.2647
breanna.morman@dallascountyiowa.gov

Jordan Tarin

Service Coordinator (Dallas)

515.993.1723
jordan.tarin@dallascountyiowa.gov

WHAT CAN WE HELP YOU FIND?

Heart of Iowa Community Services Representatives are always available to help connect you with the services you need.